Our Team

Meet the people who made this happen:

We have a fantastic team of talented and driven individuals, each with a distinct passion for business and economics..

Hark Ahluwalia - QGM-50

Ben Harper

Co-Chair

4th Year, Commerce/Economics
13bh22@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-23.jpg

Philip Mazurek

Co-Chair

3rd Year, Commerce
phillip.mazurek@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Hark Ahluwalia - QGM-3416]]

Roy Itzhaki

Marketing Director

3rd Year, Commerce
r.itzhaki@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Hark Ahluwalia - QGM-28

Tomer Tzadok

Senior Director, Capital Markets Team

4th Year, Commerce
tomer.tzadok@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Avatar

Konner Fung Kee Fung

Senior Director, USA

4th Year, Economics
12kmfk@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-47.jpg

Dirong Wen

Senior Director, Eurozone

4th Year, Commerce
dirong.wen@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-17.jpg

Terry Zhang

Senior Director, Public Policy

4th Year, Commerce
terry.zhang@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-2-13.jpg

Jacob Bytenski

Senior Director, Asia

4th Year, Commerce
13jpb@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-8.jpg

Ethan Vera

Senior Director, Security/Monetary Policy

4th Year, Commerce
13ev5@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Avatar

Rayan Soni

Analyst, Capital Markets Team

3rd Year, Commerce
r.soni@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Avatar

Jeremy Li

Analyst, Capital Markets Team

3rd Year, Commerce
jeremy.li@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Hark Ahluwalia - QGM-25

Hisham AI Guindy

Analyst, Capital Markets Team

3rd Year, Commerce
h.alguindy@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Hark Ahluwalia - QGM 2-3

Linna Li

Analyst, USA

2nd Year, Commerce
linna.li@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-2-2.jpg

Sheyenne Chapman

Analyst, USA

3rd Year, Commerce
sheyenne.chapman@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-2-5.jpg

Matthew Mastromarco

Analyst, USA

2nd Year, Commerce
matthew.mastromarco@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-2-11.jpg

Gavrilo Randjelovic

Analyst, Eurozone

3rd Year, Commerce & Mathematics
14gr8@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Avatar

Grant Kavanagh

Analyst, Eurozone

3rd Year, Commerce
grant.kavanagh@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Avatar

John Davis

Analyst, Eurozone

3rd Year, Commerce
john.davis@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-46.jpg

Miriam Glustein

Analyst, Public Policy

2nd Year, Commerce
miriam.glustein@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-2-14-e1515118387822.jpg

Matthews Joy

Analyst, Public Policy

2nd Year, Commerce
matthews.joy@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Avatar

Mikhail Hudda

Analyst, Public Policy

3rd Year, Commerce
mikhail.hudda@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-41.jpg

Matt Leger

Analyst, Public Policy

3rd Year, Commerce
m.leger@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Avatar

Jashan Dhillon

Analyst, Asia

3rd Year, Commerce
14jd57@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Avatar

Eric McLean

Analyst, Asia

2nd Year, Commerce
15eam9@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-365.jpg

Christine Tan

Analyst, Asia

4th Year, Commerce
christine.tan@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Avatar

Grace Li

Analyst, Asia

2nd Year, Commerce
15gl13@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-39.jpg

Katie Russell

Analyst, Security/Monetary Policy

3rd Year, Commerce
katie.russell@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Avatar

Kyle Bernat-Riddle

Analyst, Security/Monetary Policy

2nd Year, Commerce
kyle.bernatriddle@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

Avatar

Nabil Rafat

Analyst, Security/Monetary Policy

2nd Year, Commerce
nabil.rafat@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-2-9.jpg

Endi Xherro

Analyst, Security/Monetary Policy

2nd Year, Commerce
endi.xherro@queensu.ca
LinkedIn

         Hark Ahluwalia - QGM-14

         Simone Aria

Analyst

1st Year, Commerce

16sa87@queensu.ca

LinkedIn

hark-ahluwalia-qgm-12.jpg

        Eliano Rexho

Analyst

1st Year, Commerce

16er19@queensu.ca

LinkedIn

      hark-ahluwalia-qgm-2-7.jpg

      Ethan Urbankiewicz

Analyst

1st Year, Commerce

ethan.urbankiewicz@queensu.ca

LinkedIn